And Never Will Be Again by iconDARK

in #atomcollector4 years ago

And Never Will Be Again by iconDARK

A remix of my dark ambient track, "As If We Never Were." Same chords and instruments, but now with a breakbeat and a lead guitar groove. The desolate feel of the original is still present, but it is relegated to the background, while the guitar takes center stage. It sort of has an "Old West" vibe to it, although that was not my intention starting out.

I was trying to make something more like my earlier song, "Familiar Voices in Empty Rooms", but this is what came out instead.

Available on Bandcamp: https://icondark.bandcamp.com/track/and-never-will-be-again
And everywhere else: https://song.link/us/i/1456870242

Support us by listening on the following platform(s) (we earn a small amount of crypto and would appreciate it):


FOLLOW iconDARK:


More about iconDARK:

I like what I like; I make what I make.

My electronic instrumentals range from eerie dark ambient to rock-influenced electronica to bass-heavy breakbeat. I refuse to limit myself to just one subgenre. The one unifying thread throughout my work stems from my lifelong love of imaginative fiction, horror movies, and tales of the paranormal… all of which make their way into the titles and themes of my music.

Find my music and earn crypto listening on

Sort:  

Damn you write some spooky stuff!! Awesome though!


Thank you for using your ATOM to get a manual upvote from @MusicVoter2 via our Discord.
If the barrel is still full today then let me pour you a !DERANGED !BEER

Earn more ATOM tokens listening to independent music on AtomCollectorRecords.com

!giphy celebrate




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 25.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

deranged You just received DERANGED @icondark Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @icondark, here is a little bit of BEER from @musicvoter2 for you. Enjoy it!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hi, @icondark!

You just got a 0.28% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37