Atom Collector Records Selection

The following tracks are a selection of the fantastic independent musicians that use AtomCollectorRecords.com:

Outro by @lastravage

© Music & Poem By Last "Ravage" Opinion

© Image: "Stellular . Vega and Altair" Courtesy of Alenia

When I found this guitar arpeggio I could hear it progressing in a multitude of sounds and melodies.
Every time I played it, there were new vocal and solo parts overlapping in my head.
If I followed my instinct this track would have been about 20 minutes long and full of different solos.
In the end I decided to keep it simple, so, more listeners could appreciate the basic melody of this piece without being overwhelmed by too many sounds.


It was a cold winter night, the wind was howling, ferociously.
I could see the moon, she was full;
often disappearing behind the fleeting clouds,
she seemed staring back at me.

My hands started playing this arpeggio,
while the clouds, rhythmically running across her face,
were dictating the tempo....
Were they following mine ? Could they hear me ?

I put my head down for a moment, closed my eyes,
soon the day will follow the night.


Colapso de Comunicação by @thresholdoffaith

Bossa Futuro by @transhuman

It was exciting to learn that people in Brazil were listening to my music. I know they really really love music there, so I improvised this bossa nova to show my appreciation. The bossa nova was born in Brazil in the 1950s and has thrilled the world to this day. "Bossa Futuro" is my whimsical notion of the sound of a bossa nova in the future. I don't speak portuguese. Instead, I speak the language of music to wish peace and happiness to all my fans in Brazil.


Find more independent music and earn crypto listening on

Sort:  

We have some very talented musicians in our community don't we!

Congratulations @a1-shroom-spores, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @atomcollector!
@atomcollector will receive 0.30684825 TRDO & @a1-shroom-spores will get 0.20456550 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you very much for the shout-out @atomcollector !! $trdo ☺ 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @lastravage, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @atomcollector!
@atomcollector will receive 0.00003038 TRDO & @lastravage will get 0.00002025 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

You provide 33.0 CC for your comments.

Congratulations @atomcollector, your post successfully recieved 0.30687863 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@lastravage earned : 0.00002025 TRDO curation
@a1-shroom-spores earned : 0.2045655 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Hi, @atomcollector!

You just got a 2.94% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thank you atomcollector! You've just received an upvote of 30% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64