How I Tip My ATM Machine. The Simple 3 Step Guide. Also works on most BTC ATM Machines.

in #atm7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit Readers.

5 steps.jpg

Here is a cool and simple way to tip some ATM machines the simple way.

  1. Find one that charges a set fee you like. I found one that likes a £2.50 set fee,
    but some accept smaller tips.
    like this.jpg

  2. Make sure you have funds in your account!
    mon.jpg

  1. Now depending on how big a tip you want to give works like this, If you just wanted to tip the one off set fee then you only need to withdrawn any amount as normal but if you have a love for these machines like I do then you should 3-4 withdrawals
    each for £10 per transaction and this will result in tipping the nice machine £20.
    love.jpg

You could always do it more than I do if you feel like it on the day, But I find it hard to tip him more than 4 times as there is normally a long queue waiting to tip Mr ATM machine.
q.jpg

Should you want a video of me tipping him live then comment and we will see :)
waste.jpg

Help your local ATM machine by tipping Today.
tip.jpg

This will also works with most BTC ATM machines.

Sort:  

This is the sort of humour that prompted me to put you in the Steemlight, hopefully you'll start to get some more traction on these posts :-)

https://steemit.com/steemlight/@cryptogee/steemlight-issue-1-0-the-funny-guys [Steemlight Cover 1-0.jpg] Featuring @lpfaust, @marcusorlyius, @lilrut, @lewisjfclarke, and @waynevan :-D

Cg

Thanks again buddy :) I loved what you did for us there and I will keep them coming for sure.

Interesting.
Functional Programming, Blockchain Mathematics, Statistical Physics
I write on programming and fundamental math and I do a steemit project right now. Can you do me a favour and reply to this message with a reply that only contains a username? Thanks!

Okay, thanks! Not sure if it'll work, because it's 50 minutes ago now and nothing automatic happened, haha. But if so, I'll later do a blog post about it on saturday.
And PS I meant even without the @-symbol. Any "non-name" will just promt to repeat the call.

Let me know bud and sorry I messed it up with the @.

Well the @ seems to be the natural way on steemit, so I now added the @
;)

Okay, hi again, waynevan.

I do a steemit service project. Can you reply to this message with a reply that only contains @username (with any username, and nothing else)? Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46