You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Birthcontrol, Italian Style = Procreate or die!

in #atheism6 years ago

Wow - that's an horrific experience!
I don't happen to agree with IUD for various reasons, but that doesn't mean that I condemn you - or would refuse to assist you because you made that choice!

I'm also very aware that Italy has a very low birth rate, but again, that doesn't mean that the government has the right to enforce its beliefs on individuals. There are other ways of achieving goals than to treat citizens in this terrible way.

Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Absolutely. That means helping people when you can. (To do nothing is to harm them.)

Now that I have it I can say I don't like it as well :) but I would never force other people to do as I say.
It's legal anyway, here you even have to pay a lot of money for it, so I can't understand what's wrong with them :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53