Growing up an Atheist, and not knowing it (intro)

in #atheism7 years ago

This will be me putting the thoughts and actions that led me to where I am now and why I no longer believe in any religion or faith. I have never tried to but any of this into words outside of my head, so it may seem jumbled and I will undoubtedly jump around. I will do my best though to go in chronological order and include life events that got me here. At anytime please feel free to ask any questions and I will try to answer them as fast as I can. Also be sure to follow me. I'll post other stuff but this will be the bulk of it for the time being. Thanks and happy reading

Sort:  

I am also an Atheist: I don't believe in any gods.
I do however believe in the pizza theory, which also explains our urge to eat pizza and the whale's love for pizza, just aswell as it explains the extinction of the dinosaurs.

It's a good theory and best of all: It doesn't have a god! :D
This is a start-up post I did to get some attention btw, it's a nice read and has some humorous elements in it: https://steemit.com/food/@pizzachain/do-whales-like-pizza

Upvoted&Followed. I'll read some of your posts. I hope you will paragraph them though? This one was short so it didn't really need paragraphs, but for longer posts I'd suggest adding paragraphs or people (like me) won't read it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76