The Altcoin Trading Championship. - Announcing The Winner Of Round One.

in #atc7 years ago (edited)





Thank you to everyone who took part in the first round. I have verified the top 3 and distributed points accordingly. @son-of-satire performed best in the round with a profit of 0.271 BTC(+27.1%). However, as he is my brother, we have agreed that he will not be eligible for any of the prizes in this tournament. This means that the prize for this round goes to second place;

@apprentice001!! Congratulations! You finished the round with a profit of 0.002BTC(+0.2%). You will receive 50% of the liquid rewards from the round one start post, end post and this one. The remaining liquid rewards from each post will go towards the Grand Prize.



See below for the current tournament standings.



PlayerPointsPlace
@son-of-satire (N/A)5 pts1st
@apprentice0013 pts2nd
@dksart2 pts3rd
@cryptobychirag1 pts4th
@luigizoloto1 pts4th
@geenaizzy1 pts4th
@coolbowser1 pts4th
YOU?0 pts8th


Congratulations to everyone who took part. You are all one step closer to winning the Grand Prize.

With a potential 55 points still available to newcomers, if you missed round one there's still a chance for you to get your hands on the Grand Prize and/or be crowned the ...

Altcoin Trading Champion!



The good guy that he is, @meesterboom has very generously donated 10SBD to the prize pool, which I have decided to put towards the Grand Prize, bringing it to a current total of 110 SBD to be won by one person.

Thank you very much @meesterboom!!

Time till Round Two : 90 Mins

For a better understanding of points, rules and how to enter, as well as a schedule for the season, click here.



atc logo, page divider and banner by @son-of-satire!

Sort:  

Congrats @apprentice001!

I will try to participate this round...I have to take a look at how they did to understand better what I must do exactly ... I restrained from participating in the first round because of my donkey head XD ^^

:) thats the whole idea mate. So we can learn from our mistakes and get a bit of hands on experience of the markets that we should really have a better understanding of. Will be really glad to see you take part mate. Cheers.

well done guys,
i forgot to say i missed a decimal and voided my entry into round 1 lol

Thanks a lot my friend. I was really surprised to see myself winning the first round. I wasn't able to participate in the 2nd round as I wasnt able to find time to post on Steemit for the past few days, will definitely find time to participate from round 3. Have a great day

Glad to hear you are OK my friend and no worries about missing round two. Youre still in good shape after your first round finish. I'm sorry the prize will not be that big but hopefully the prizes can get bigger in future. Well done again mate. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79