Altcoin Trading Championship Round 4 Entry

in #atc7 years ago (edited)


I came across this awesome contest by @tonyr thanks to @immarojas and this is my entry for Round 4.

CoinUnitsBuy PriceBitcoin Invested
BlockTix (TIX)16,563.14 TIX0.000048300.8 BTC
Bitcoin Cash (BCC)1.04 BCC0.192199000.2 BTC
Total1 BTC

Analysis

My Round 3 entry gave me a positive return of 0.089 BTC which was mainly due to the rise of LSK and Ethereum.

For this round, and this week's investment, Ethereum will drive all the Token-based ICOs to get traction. So I'm looking at the list and the fairly new token-based coins which have yet to make a move and I find TIX to be in it.

On the other hand, the weekend is coming and media attacks against Bitcoin is going crazy, I expect that bitcoin will slow down causing bitcoin cash to make another attempt to dominance so i'm putting in a little spice to my investment with a dash of BCC.


Disclaimer
Trade at your own risk. The above analysis is my own view and I take no responsibility of your trading behavior. It is best to do your own research and analysis. Take my points lightly :)


To find out how to join this contest please read the post here.


Image by @tonyr


Sort:  

I'm sorry... what was that in english? #nosebleed :D

That footer really looks good on night mode! thanks 😘

Welcome po!

I know momi @bearone I had to reread.

What's that tix for?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65699.80
ETH 2652.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86