Altcoin Trading Championship Round 10 Entry

in #atc7 years ago


I came across this awesome contest by @tonyr thanks to @immarojas and this is my entry for Round 10.

CoinUnitsBuy PriceBitcoin Invested
Lumen (XLM)43,215.211 XLM0.000011570.5 BTC
Ada (ADA)40,000.00 ADA0.000012500.5 BTC
Total1 BTC

Analysis

I expected Lumen to be at this price from my previous entry but it didn't make it in time. It showing me that this won't be a short term pump as the demand increased (buy volume) so I'm looking at 10-20% more after this round.

ADA is new to me and TBH, I don't know the tech behind it (tl;dr moment here) so I'm basing my investment on chart signals, for this round my target price is around 0.000014 which is a bit exaggerated IMHO but achievable IF Bitcoin's price stays under the radar and don't do drastic movements here during the weekends.

We will be seeing ALT party again this weekend as Bitcoin investors will be expected to cash out their gains (if any) for holiday shopping! Yay! (buti pa sila LOL)


Disclaimer
Trade at your own risk. The above analysis is my own view and I take no responsibility of your trading behavior. It is best to do your own research and analysis. Take my points lightly :)


To find out how to join this contest please read the post here.



VOTE @precise for witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Header Image by @tonyr
The awesome footer is graciously made by @bearone

Sort:  

Oh i can use my .0000147 btc??? ;]

namamasko po 😂

.00000147 pala
Padagdag?

Jingle bells.... 🎄🎄🎄

... bells,
Silver bells....
It's Christmas time in the city....

last word: CITY
Go! @immarojas @bearone ^_^

City sidewalk
Busy sidewalk
Let the holiday style

last word: style
Next pls @bearone @dreamiely
🤣🤣😃

Style.. an everlasting style... a style that brings you near to me...

Hahahhaa or kung christmas song...

...style clause nyo'y ako rin... sa pagkat kayong lahat ay naging masunurin. Dadalhan ko kayo ng mansanas at ubas. May candy

Last word: Candy

Tanggapin mo na @immarojas hirap ng style e.

@bearone @luvabi

Ahahahahaha matsura ka!
Candy! Candy!
Candy na namang binili,
Ang pag-ibig nagha-hari!

Last word: Hari
@bearone @luvabi @precise @gailbelga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79