A legendary creature

in #at6 years ago

unicornTH.png

Trapping a unicorn

The unicorn, through its intemperance and not knowing how to control itself, for the love it bears to fair maidens forgets its ferocity and wildness; and laying aside all fear it will go up to a seated damsel and go to sleep in her lap, and thus the hunters take it.

A quote from the notebook of Leonardo da Vinci

colour2strip.png

This week I'm trying out a new twist to the Doodle Doodledayeo round 18 challenge, instead of giving out all 3 words at once I am hiding the 3 words in my posts over a few days. Once you have collected all the 3 words create your doodle. The deadline will be Thursday 15th February.

I have already given out the 1st word and the 2nd word in two of my recent posts. The 3rd word is unicorn.

unicornM.png

Digital artwork

See the Doodle Doodledayeo round 18 challenge post for more details.

The Doodle Doodledayeo challenge is about using your imagination and creating cool doodles. It's open to everyone of all skill levels and you can use any medium, style or technique you like. Use the #doodleon tag if you post your work, and to find the work of other doodlers too!

2018coverTH.png

Psssst... Doodle Doodledayeo round 18 clue number 3: Unicorn

Redbubble shop

Have a great day, Steem on and doodle on!

Sort:  

My 3 year old love it she says she likes the red unicorn and it is very "powery" oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiuuuiuiiuiuiuiuiuiuiiiuiiuiiuiuiuiuuuiuuiuiuiu

sorry she wanted to type the last part

Awesome and coooooooooooooooooooooooooollllllllllllllllllllllllllllll typing too - I'm liking that touch very much :D

Good evening this is my entry to the contest.
https://steemit.com/doodleon/@jaurrieta/doodle-doodle-doodle-around-18-everything-comes-and-goes
IMG04386-20180214-2220.jpg
If you have gone through this situation it is good to rectify on time, it is never too late to do it. I await your comments.
by: @jaurrieta

Here my entry, with which I am participating in the contest.

Wow..nice and beautiful art photo.thank you

unicornios seres magicos que llenan de encanto historias y mentes.

I'm looking forward to seeing those magical unicorn doodles this week too! #doodleon

Wow, what a lovely post 💕 Keep it up. I follow you!

Dear friend @opheliafu, I did not guess any of the words, I am very sincere.

Interesting twist to Doodledaeyo this time Ophelia! Now i have all three words, can't wait to start doodling. Doodleon!

what beautiful work dear friend @opheliafu as a way out of fairy tales, I always felt special attraction for unicorns, thank you very much for this beautiful representation
I wish you a beautiful weekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97