You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reviving the Yellow Ghost

in #aswcontest6 years ago

I missed the abandoned shit contest this week even if it was free themed.. but I was out... the shots are haunting... the character reminded me a bit of Georgie from IT, but the place the pictures, everything is haunting. Congratulations. I think you might win the challenge.

Sort:  

What a shame that you missed the contest :( but anonymous we will wait for what is the new theme this week, I have been told lately that it seems or it makes you remember the IT character but I think that this ghost is more friendly than the hahaha. thank you for your comment and well I have faith to win the challenge but you have to wait for the post to announce the winner because there are several good posts, anyway I am very proud to have made this post. Happy day for you and a strong hug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59288.97
ETH 3114.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39