Sort:  

I see that this particular one is no longer wanderable. You can only enter as part of a paid tour group..Good way to capitalize the tourist trade, I guess. Glad I was there a few years ago when you could wander!

I was on the tour one - which I could have spent much more time in, but you are rushed.

As for safety - I’d say if you have expensive camera equipment - don’t go alone. We went into one of the other cemeteries and my wife and I seemed to be the only ones in there - then out of nowhere a pretty scary looking guy showed up. He may have been homeless- nothing happened, but he seemed to be near us for a while. I still kept taking pictures and hoping one of his friends didn’t trap us. Just be aware of your surroundings-

I guess precaution is necessary when visiting any cemetery. Hey I'd love to see the photos you took there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67241.02
ETH 3727.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77