NEW Theme! Abandoned Shit Weekly Contest - №.14 - 'Corridors!' #aswcontest | The Canodromo

in #aswcontest6 years ago

The Canodromo Internacional de Margarita

Canodromo, a dog racing site, located on a robot where he ran around the kennel and dogs ran to follow him. at the time it was Isla Magica, the Margarita International Dog Track, at the time it was the best in Latin America. The phrase there was: THERE COMES FEAR. This was at the time, not now because it is already in ruins. Total abandonment. So much so that I had an underground booth that the Governor made to be in his games at that time in 1986 and 1992. #aswcontest

DSC02354.jpg

DSC02356.JPG

DSC02345.JPG

DSC02353.JPG

If you want to participate, here is the link: FUENTE

Sort:  

Interesting place. Kind of creepy too. I found you through the #payitforward contest. You were featured by @fitinfun. Congratulations and best wishes.

Thank you Lord @energyaddict22, if it is creepy. I will try to share more of this place

I featured you on my recent post for the Pay it Forward Contest. So happy to find you!
Pay It Forward Contest Entry fitinfun Week 4

Thank you Miss @fitinfun. I am very grateful to have taken this publication into account. and that you have in mind each Steemiano in these interesting competitions.
a strong hug from Venezuela.

Very sad that this was abandoned. I'm sure it used to be very nice.

It was interesting at that time, they tried to do something to him, but he stayed in Estambai and we never saw anything. only to its surroundings, around this Canodromo there is an amusement park called Diverland and a boxing place, which works so far thanks to God. but Canodromo no. While taking these pictures, I was scared at the same time because there are certain parts that have underground and there were bats there. and I asked my brother to accompany me, but since it was too late, I did not want to. Then, in another opportunity, I will show you new photos of this place.
@wonderwop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99