You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Find the Darndest Things in the Rainforest - Abandoned Shit Weekly Contest - №.3 - Vehicles

in #aswcontest7 years ago

I really love this superb capture @samanthajbarnes I had no difficulty at all in finding the subtle glow .......the sexy glow I'm still searching for. (lol) But it has a ton of appeal and is a beautiful and professional shot. Good luck with the contest, although I don't think you'll need it. Your subject matter and your skill with the camera makes you a winner in my eyes. (Following )

Sort:  

Hahahaha! Ah yes, that glow! Thanks for getting me. :D

Thank you so much for your kind, encouraging, supportive, uplifting... words; they are very much appreciated. Following you back!

You are more than welcome. As a hobby photographer I admire greatly the images that other more skilled photographers produce and I find inspiration in them. Thank you kindly for following in return. I look forward to keeping in touch and enjoying more of your talented captures.

Hello There Again!

I would like to ask you to take a look at the new comic series we are making exclusively for Steemit.

I just posted the first part today and I am eager to hear what you, as a previous visitor and commenter on my blog, think about it. We are planning to create much more stories/projects in our cartoon style here on Steemit and we'd like to know which ones you like. At the moment we're doing cartoons for other Steemians and 2 comic stories:

Elon and the Space Man & The Libaration Comic based on a novel series by Velimir.

Please come visit my blog @news-today and tell me what you think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65