You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abandoned S**t Entry- Graffiti!

in #aswcontest6 years ago

Too early in the morning for me to decide whether I like edited or unedited versions of photos better, they all look good to me XD

I'm not finding those tunnels creepy at all from the photos, guess you had to be there?

then again I'm slightly defective as I find a lot less things creepy/intimidating/disturbing than other people it seems

Looks like an interesting walk/skate! I like graffitti but not really a fan of tagging.

Sort:  

Thanks :D Haha, well I haven't seen many places like that around here. However, it wasn't really creepy, just creepier than usual I guess ^^
It was fun exploring!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65