You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abandoned in Bonaire- Abandoned Shit Weekly Contest - №.22 - 'Water' #aswcontest

in #aswcontest6 years ago

A really lazy day today! I should have done some laundry, but kept putting it off, and now it will simply have to wait until tomorrow! 😁 and tomorrow is Shadow contest day- putting out the winners post and the announcing the next contest for next week seems to fill a big portion of my day! Posts take a lot of time don't they?

Sort:  

Yes apparently it was a lazy day. Yes, because I think we take this quite seriously and we try to make sure everything goes well. It's good to have cakes to do so I can post on them. Just a client wrote me a while ago for a cake now the problem is that we did not find eggs on the island.😞

Google 'eggless cake recipe'. There are many. See if you have the ingredients to try one of those. I have made cake without eggs many times and really like it!

I will try . Maybe a friend will try to find me some for the weekend. Because I have 3 cakes, this month has been really good in sales... That makes me very happy😊

My favorite chocolate cake recipe that I make all the time does not have eggs in it. It's everyone's favorite and I am always asked for the recipe. It's heavier than a cake with eggs in it, but I think that's what I like. How dense and moist it is. My recipe has coffee in it.

Apparently it is a delicious recipe. I love coffee and chocolate are a great combination. I love chocolate cake. For my mom's birthday I'll make a chocolate one with some flowers, I think I'm always more excited for her birthday than her. For me it is important to celebrate that I have one more year with me❤

I hope you are able to find some eggs! Tell your moms chickens to get busy!

Yes a friend found me some and so I could make the cakes. I think it will be good to buy some chickens so I can always have fresh eggs.

Do you have a place to keep them where they could not be stolen? Oh, those were your uncle's chickens that you posted a picture of?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50