Abandoned Shit Weekly Contest Week 1 - Abandoned cottage

in #aswcontest6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone, today I'm going to make an entry for Abandoned Shit Weekly Contest held by @customnature.

You can check the contest by clicking here.

This is the shot captured by me.

 

Yesterday, we went to Kataragama which is an interesting historical place in Sri Lanka. We stopped at the place looking above to take our breakfast. We decide to take breakfast here because the the place looks so natural and calming. But we had some trouble cuz there are these little friends who ruled the area!

 

This place had been crowded before but now it's abandoned. The cottage had been a rest spot for visitors who are stopping there. There is a beautiful lake behind the cottage. The whole scene was so breathtaking.

I wish if I could get more shots of that but the phone battery was out of battery.

Don't forget upvote and comment if you like it.

Thanks for dropping by:D



Sort:  

So my friend...
After your entry...
I decided to come visit your blog!
You now have a good Nigerian friend to your self!
Keep cool...

Hey, thanks @ttopswag.
I'm glad to know you.
Let's Steem together! 😜

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Love your shots imouto-chan, especially the last two pictures. Sri Lanka is beautiful~! ^^

Yes, it is. Thanks, neechan! You're welcome to visit my country and us!
We'll be waiting for you!😜😆

I hope I could... someday! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64