Entry for abandoned shit #aswcontest

in #aswcontest7 years ago

p11006554_edited.jpg

This is a building in our courtyard on our farm, the council will not let us pull it down unless we fill in loads of forms, and pay them lots of $'s. I am anti paying the barstewards anything, so it will have to fall down.

I edited it in adobe photoshop cs6 from the photo below which I took today.

P1100655-ConvertImage.jpg

I must admit the edited version in oil paint mode looks well worth keeping the building up, though in reality that is never going to happen, the roof collapsed 3 years ago, and the interior is now more exterior than interior.

Thanks for the excellent competition @customnature , I will follow and look out for next weeks competition.

20150620_123245.jpg

Sort:  

Nice edit, good composition. Congrats!

Thank you very much.

I like the photos. Honest. But the Aprillia got my upvote :) It is totally honest Friday, after all...

Lol thank you my friend, I have 2 of them, and quite a few of other bikes, I collect classic bikes, mainly 2t though.

This post has received a 5.15% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @deliberator. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You got a 29.71% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @deliberator!

You got a 50.30% upvote from @foxyd courtesy of @deliberator!

Delegate Steem Power to this Bot and get 90% of the earnings. More Informations here.

You got a 4.38% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @deliberator!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43