Abandoned Shit Weekly Contest Entry

in #aswcontest6 years ago (edited)

Behold!...an Abandoned Shit-er!

KIMG2171-01.jpeg

This old two holed out house has fallen into disuse!


These old abandoned structures often leave me wondering why have they have been abandoned.

KIMG2165-01.jpeg

This one seems to have a fairly straight forward answer to the question of why it is not in use.

KIMG2187-01.jpeg

The "residents" no longer need it!!!


I declined looking deeper into the hole situation... I decided that I had had enough pics of abandoned shit for one day. Honestly, in this particular situation, I didn't really want one at all. :)

KIMG2171-01-01.jpeg


In truth, it was the likelihood of snakes that kept me at a sweet smelling distance! Safety first in Copperhead country!


I hope you enjoyed!


Check out the Contest post


Or search #aswcontest for more entries!

~all text and images are my own


Homesteaders Online

Steemit Bloggers

Appreciator
Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  

The photo of the graveyard and "the residents no longer need it" made me chuckle! :)

Great!! It was fun to write!

Laughs are so valuable!

This shitty photo is awesome...LOL!

Thanks!! It was fun!

Kudos go to @solarsupermama and @jayclar30 for bringing this contest into my awareness!

Hugs Ladies!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50