You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [PHOTO] Abandoned Shit - Overgrowth - what abandoned places do YOU know in Europe?

in #aswcontest6 years ago

well you have an abandoned mine in my second part of first photo trip, i was fixated on other stuff so i did not explore it. if you ever come to Serbia there some abandoned palaces (its more like old vilas) in Vojvodina. I posted some in abandoned contest and some i plan to visit. We had and idea for one of them, with costumes and stuff but money and time.

Sort:  

Oh MY! Yes, I need to come to Serbia :D I'll bring a dramatic red dress and we can do a photo shoot LOL!

sorry for late respond, yesterday i was on 24 hours of Tancuj Tancuj :)
this is probably my next abandoned place.
z_Kk9lLaHR0cDovL29jZG4uZXUvaW1hZ2VzL3B1bHNjbXMvTkRFN01EQV8vMWI1ZTE5MjdjOTk4NGMxNWU3OTllOTRkOGZmNzA3MDIuanBnkZMCzQLkAIGhMAE.jpg

Whaaaaaaaaaat! I want to come with!

:)
well @jarvie is probably coming to Novi sad next month, and this is like 20-30km from Novi sad :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62058.88
ETH 3419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48