You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abandoned Shit Weekly Contest - Overgrowth // Urbex Photography

in #aswcontest6 years ago

As would I, I always love to meet others who appreciate abandoned places like I do. (:
I sadly don't know what discord is, an app? or a website? I'm a noob, but I always love to learn. (:

Sort:  

It's a chat app. Has text and voice. And I have the same name there as here.

And I love anyplace that isn't frequently toured. So someplace that's abandoned! Yep I'd check it out! And Oregon has some amazing places. Have you been here yet?

Never been to Oregon sadly, Being from Indiana is quite a hinderance in getting places. We are basically a wasteland for anything intelligent. I'm not normally this morbid but Indiana sucks. haha

Well got an email? We can always exchange numbers and talk more that way...

You never lived in Idaho then lol!

You have field of potatos, I have fields of corn. Haha

Haha! Well at least you have more fields than desert! But I do love the mountains!

And I'm still a noob too! It's slot of learning!

Yeah I do [email protected] (:
Learning is part of the fun though from what I've found. (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50