You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abandoned Tractor for Abandoned Shit Weekly Contest

in #aswcontest6 years ago

Wow, I had never heard of this song before! I had to hit up Youtube for a listen! I loved the footage of the lakes and the music was cheesy as you say, but I quite liked it, reminded my of French or Italian national anthems.. Very upbeat... It would have been better at 3 to 4 minutes, gets a bit much towards the end :o) Really cool to see Connemara being appreciated like this though, it is where my Dad is from..

Sort:  

Dude congratulation , you managed to go through the whole song, I did a quarter of it , and I remembered all of sudden how damn top cringe it was.
Like there's a moment when the song reaches the high notes, I think I would have a gun I would just shoot myself in the foot to divert the pain from my ears...And I am deaf so it tells a lot!

"it is where my Dad is from" BADASS !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78