You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The furthest object known to man! 🔭👀🌌

in #astronomy7 years ago

Always a fascinating topic. It exceeds my imagination most of the time when I think about that the points and light we see has actually already moved on. In this case, it took billion years to arrive on earth and so the object may look completely different nowadays.
I hope to read more of such topics from you in the future :-) it will not be bad for me to learn something new O:-)

Sort:  

Hey Mr Pe! Everything moves, everything rotates in the universe, we and our sun too, our milky way, it's crazy.. The universe itself maybe too?
GZ-n11 surely looks different today :-D
You'll get more from me and astronomy! See you

Oh I like your good karma trail! I will also get back to eSteem I guess. I abandoned it because of bad stability. Looks fine now though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40