Sort:  

Same thing happened here Cowboy but the next evening I got a glimpse.

howdy today redheadpei! oh now you make me feel stupid, you mean that thing lasted for two days?

Your not stupid Cowboy. Not the eclipse. I just saw how beautiful the full moon was that close to the earth the next night.

oh ok, now I feel a little less stupid. lol. thanks for the explanation. How's it going up there? It's going to be a long winter? do you guys ever get snowed in?

Actually it has 10 C (50 F) this evening. It wouldn’t last but I am enjoying the warmer weather for a few days.
If a bad snow or ice storm usually the schools will be closed. If they are closed then about everything closes down for the day.
How are things down your way?

Oh the kids here wish they could get some snow days! it's quite mild, about 60 degrees today. Tonight it's supposed to get to 29 so that's darn cold for down here! lol. I doubt if we'll get a single snow flake this winter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32