You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Re-evaluating the Star of Bethlehem, Part 4: "The Sceptre shall not depart ... from between his feet, until Shiloh comes" (featuring @vuyusile as author)

in #astronomy8 years ago

Enjoying this series. The astronomy is so far over my head, but seeing the affirming interaction of the stars and the advent is super cool. Thanks for your work on this.

Sort:  

Thanks @anotherjoe. Your successive affirming comments mean a great deal to a relative novice who is writing about a challenging topic on a platform that is not always friendly (and that is as it should be). My fear is that the Parts are too long and difficult to follow, but I am not sure that I could do justice to the topic without putting up the astronomical knowledge that is necessary. Blogging may not be for material that belongs in book form, except in the case of serialised novels!
Please see my response to @team101 for a breakdown of what is still to come. Hope I can retain your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76