You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Light Baffles

in #astronomy6 years ago

hi brother @brimax how are you ?, how's your farm ?. Greetings to your wife @anise. Fantastic creacion brother, really that when reading all the publication and see the pictures, I have been enchanted, since I admire the way in which you create very useful things and that always serve for something important. In this case you have created some defrectors of light, they are very important because with this we can study and see everything about light, astronomy is a very important issue. Your creation is perfect, so I thank you because you teach us today how to do something important, your creations are fantastic. I hope you find yourself well, greetings and blessings for you.

Sort:  

Thank you Brother. I am happy to share all that I know, and, happier to learn what I don't know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68104.95
ETH 2641.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69