NEW Galactic Mayan Weather Report - 8th February 2018steemCreated with Sketch.

🦋Red Dragon Wavespell🦋


8th February 2018, (08.02 - 08.14)
Birth - Nurture - Being

Visit my new Steemit.com Blog Site to follow my everyday rantings on everything and anything at https://steemit.com/@thecreativerebel!

Click the link below to become a Patron of the Galactic Mayan Weather Report for only $3usd a month, get the reports direct to your inbox and help this work keep flowing out into the world.

Patreon: www.patreon.com/markbentley

Upvote, Comment & Resteem to support the Galactic Mayan Weather Report!

Sort:  

Very in sync with how I felt yesterday.... and then so much More! Thank You!

Hey @dandelaine!
It is a pleasure to be of service. :) And thank you for enjoying the video. :)

I love this video and after watching this I went to youtube and took a peek at the others which I will return to and watch. Also please check in a re-read the post for the game Steemit Winter's Collective Play, because the game has started and you only have one day to complete Round One. Thanks.

Good morning @rensoul17!
Just jumped on to check the Steemit action this morning. :cD Will jump on it now. ;)
Meanwhile, awesome that you are enjoying the works. I will reply to your other comment this morning as well with more links and info. I am currently working on re-recording my online video course after I accidently deleted the youtube channel last year! :p

Thanks again Mark. Brings up a quote that was spoken at a Matrix Energetics seminar that I attended years ago. "The definition of sin is: Separate, Identify and then Name".

Great Quote my man. Thank YOU for sharing. ;)

Resteemed your post to my 13,500 followers

Thank you for the support. :)

great post thecreativerebel! keep it up! and thanks again for following!

thanks for all your wise advice, always helpful and inspiring to look and move forward! :)

A pleasure to share my ramblings and an honour to have such a lovely audience. ;) Thank you for receiving it!

Can I buy this is Steem hhaha

Im giggling and I dont even know what your trying to buy with Steem... but you everything should be buyable with Steem! Its the currency of creativity after all! hehe

I mean the galactic mayan report thing haha, i agree tho, steem for everything!

gotcha! :)
Im actually re-recording my online video course that covers the foundations... I will endeavour to find a way to sell that via Steem. ;) hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43