You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW Galactic Mayan Weather Report - 8th February 2018

in #astrology6 years ago

I love this video and after watching this I went to youtube and took a peek at the others which I will return to and watch. Also please check in a re-read the post for the game Steemit Winter's Collective Play, because the game has started and you only have one day to complete Round One. Thanks.

Sort:  

Good morning @rensoul17!
Just jumped on to check the Steemit action this morning. :cD Will jump on it now. ;)
Meanwhile, awesome that you are enjoying the works. I will reply to your other comment this morning as well with more links and info. I am currently working on re-recording my online video course after I accidently deleted the youtube channel last year! :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44