You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Astro-Logical -- practical advice for conscious living -- Issue #24

in #astrology6 years ago

but it's going to take some more trauma and time to get all the kinks straightened out.

ahhhhh...........NO. No more trauma please and thank you :D

Sort:  

I wish I could promise that. Believe me, I'm with you on this one. But Pluto energy can be absolutely merciless when it comes to "rearranging your life to line you up on a better course." It can take years before you appreciate what he was up to with what happened. In my latest case it's taken nearly two decades to come to terms with it. That's some serious "adjustment" he can throw into one's life.

Most people fuss about Saturn -- because he's so stingy and rigid ... and demands a lot of hard work to produce even meager -- let alone adequate -- results. But when it comes to fearsome prospects, Pluto wins in my book hands-down every time. I've seen what he can do ... and it's frightening. I give him a whole lot of respect -- and it's hard for me to like him, even when he's in a good mood. (Other astrologers feel differently ... so go figure.)

Those silly scientists can call him a "dwarf planet" all they want. There's no way this guy is some kind of minor player.

I can tell you transiting Mercury / Pluto squares aren't usually too awful. Best of all, they get done quickly. The Natal ones ... the ones to points in your horoscope last longer ... and depending on what they're working with, they can be ... heavy. The ones to the Sun and the Moon are the worst. But right now, Pluto is in a pretty good spot for you. He's playing very nicely with lots of your Natal planets. So, settle back and enjoy the peace while it lasts.

Thank YOU so much for the time you took to write all this out for me!! hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63820.95
ETH 2497.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69