You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Astrology for the Skeptical Occultist

in #astrology7 years ago

Lovely introduction. I am excited to look into this classical astrology! I am just formulating a post on modern astrology right now.

I think many people only have a superficial view of astrology using sun signs, and it is really a shame, there is an incredible level of depth to be gained from astrology, and it is an art!

Sort:  

I agree. Modern astrology has a lot to offer with the rest of the planets and houses, too. Looking forward to your article!

Its all very interesting! I will probably post it in the morning as it is taking longer then I thought to research and stuff haha, since I am no pro yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60171.52
ETH 2421.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46