You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mars in Astrology -- the energy that makes your life happen

in #astrology7 years ago

Hi @enchantedspirit, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

If you’d like to nominate someone’s post just visit the Steemit Ramble Discord

Sort:  

Jeeminy!! Would you believe it's taken me this long to get back to you? I've been up to my ears in another project. Thank you so much for your kind words and your patience. Thank you also for the inclusion! What an honor! I've admired this project of yours for weeks. It's a great way to find new authors and content worth reading. it's one of the most helpful tools in my day. Thank you so much for the time and work you invest there. It will certainly continue to be one of my "favorite reads."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45