You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's up with Jupiter?

in #astrology6 years ago (edited)

Hi! I followed you from your post to me on Chiron in Aries. I see you are also an astrologer and a card reader (me too!). Awesome post and its always fun for me to find my community!

You know, I had to think about it for a second. But I think I like the energies of retrogrades also. I mean, I didn't notice that until you said it and the overall consensus is that they are negative. But I certainly DO find those times to be introspective but also somehow... pulled back from the world and safer, in a sense. Less harsh, you know?

Keep up the great work and I will watch for more of your posts...

Sort:  

@mymoontao!
I'm glad to find someone that likes Retrograde energy! One of my goals is to keep spreading awareness about how important retrograde phases are for personal/spiritual growth. Retrogrades can be difficult, but that doesn't mean they have to be seen as a purely negative experience :) Personally, after Mercury Retrograde, my communication skills are a bit more polished, because I am still adjusted to harsher weather.

Thank you for stopping in! I think we're going to be having some interesting conversations in the future 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62084.99
ETH 2415.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62