You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Astro-Logical -- practical advice for conscious living ---> Issue #60

in #astrology6 years ago

Yeah, I have really felt that shift in the last week or so. It's like an opening into a different type of clarity. And it has coincided with a slowing down of work (thankfully), which was kind of all-consuming for a while there (60-hour work weeks and so on).

Which was perfect... heading to Japan for a holiday next week. I think Mars-in-Gemini is going to be perfect to tickle my anthropologist-mind as I immerse myself in a very different culture, and allow that to be the well-spring for creative endeavours.

Sort:  

I always enjoy Mars in Gemini when it comes around. It is so active, so creative and always comes up with so many plans of action. As I said in the post, I have two clones of this energy in my Natal Chart -- and yet, until I wrote this post I hadn't put it together ... how much I enjoy having multiple paths to victory. Even after decades of study, I find new stuff to think about all the time. This is just the latest example. Enjoy your travels. Be safe. Thanks for stopping by.

Japan! That's so exciting. Have an amazing trip. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64