You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things to Know about Pluto in Capricorn -- Late 2008 through late 2024

in #astrology5 years ago

Pluto is transiting my 10th house now, won’t be leaving until about 2022 (-ish) ... it’s been an ‘interesting’ period, to put it lightly.

Pluto made the transit across my Midheaven point in the months before my daughter was born. And will leave around the time (maybe a bit before) she finishes school and becomes an adult.

He certainly disrupted how I engage in the world, that’s for certain!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Pluto has been transiting my first house since it crossed my AC at 23° Sagittarius a while back. I am definitely different than the person I was then. I honestly miss the person I used to be. This one may be stronger, wiser, more resilient, etc., but I still miss parts of the old one. A lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62