Looking for a puppy.....still!

So, since I went completely blind in my one eye I'm finding it hard to go out into the world. People seem to zoom past me, or bump into me and it's really just turning me off leaving the house. I also don't feel very confident in stores with lots of displays or mirrors and I guess that's because of my lack of depth perception. I've also been diagnosed with Behçet's disease and doctors think that is what actually caused my blindness.
Anyway, after chatting to a few medical professionals it was suggested I get an assistance dog so I'm currently on the search for a puppy. I think it will have to be a Labradoodle or a Cockapoo...IMG_5546.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @sadlittleangel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62