I have 1 ASS, what about you?

in #ass5 years ago

I have been using Steempeak recently, and today I noticed something special. I have one ASS. What about you? It would probably sound strange if I had two ASSES, so currently, I am very satisfied about having one. To be honest, I don't really long for more either, but instead, I will try to diligently take care of my ASS in order for it to look nice and not get to sloppy.

What about you? Have you got one ASS as well?

1 ass.jpg

How can you find out the number of asses you have? Well, you can look in the mirror, or you can visit your wallet using the Steempeak platform. Above you can see what it looks like for me currently.

It is nice to know that I have 1 future as well. I am curious to see what my future will bring, but I do know there are good things ahead. I will try to take care of my one future and my one ass, but what am I to do with 1 sand? That isn't much. But I guess, my 56 boosters will come useful. After all, there are many days when I don't feel like writing, and I guess those boosters will come nicely then, maybe instead of some coke or a cup of coffee!

Ps: I have no clue what these tokens are all about, but I sure have fun with their names... :)

Have a nice day everyone!

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72