Get that Ass to Yoga - Literally!

in #ass6 years ago

Good evening my sweet Darlings! It has been so busy here lately, I apologize I wasn't able to post anything this morning. Things aren't slowing down much, and I am about to head to yoga.
IMAG2927.jpg
These pants are so comfortable! If you've never been to yoga or have been thinking about it, I would highly recommend it. I have been doing this for about 6 months now, and it is definitely something that I look forward to every week.
IMAG2929.jpg
It gives me an opportunity to spend some time with like-minded people, and I get to focus on slowing down and breathing properly, and really getting back in touch with taking care of myself.
IMAG2932.jpg
Plus, on a very superficial level, it helps to really tone my muscles. My ass looks so good in these pants!

I hope that you all have a wonderful evening, and I will catch up with everyone soon!


DQmQezUSkjZVdE5R5KxPjFTrgFpWBipoS6huCmk3aBR64YW.jpeg

Sort:  

I have always wanted to do yoga, I hope to do it sometime! ♥

Once you start, you'll want to keep going. Try a youtube video at home, first, if you're not a fan of groups ...it creeped me out a first, honestly. But I also have a neat group of people around me.

I'm not fan of grups 😂. I'm will try at home. Thank you! Btw nice butt, sweet 😘

Do or do not - there is no try :P

Your ass looks incredibly. I love it!!!

MWAH 😘 Thank you kindly, sweetie

Wow, good post, I love your post and pics, I follow you, you are the best

😘😘 Thanks, babe!

You are beatufil, I love your Thong

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.60 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.12
Server time: 02:07:06
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 95.20/100.00
Total Photos: 18
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49