ABOUT ME

in #aspirations6 years ago

I am francis esther ene, from nigeria ,benue state, am an average teen that loves to sing, from a family of 6.

My interests
I love singing so i'm really in to music and i read novels also.

I intend to post videos of me singing. I feel singing connects me with alot of things its what i love, its what i do.

My greatest fear is literally losing any of my loved ones, but then again i fear i'll leave this world without making an impact through my voice.

I remember when i first posted a video me singing on instagram, it was all wierd, i had friends that laughed at me i wasn't sure if they meant it or not but i was demoralized, so when i posted it i was so scared but then i saw comments, nice comments and that encouraged me to do more i hope i'll be welcomed here also.

I am a fun loving person, and happy people makes me happy.

Well through my act of boldness by posting videos some of my friends have asked how i went about it and alas they are all doing good with their talents.

@fessikay introduced me to this platform and i'll try my best to mazke my stay here worthwhile.PhotoGrid_1529224301283.jpg

Sort:  

@eneda, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Congratulations @eneda! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You are welcome pretty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59