You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteemit: Where do you see the price of Steem in 2019?

in #asksteemit7 years ago

I have just arrived in this community and am still learning about all this. It's certainly a very interesting place to be part of and I'm really looking forwards to seeing where all this is going. Correct me at any point if I'm wrong, but I'd compare this place to Reddit but powered by a decentralized system and with Karma that is actually worth something. What keeps me riddled is how stable the value can get with a constant flow of more currency. But yeah as I said I'm totally new with all this and know next to nothing, I'll try to educate myself over the next few days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69