You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteemit #6: What are your thoughts about the future of Steem?

in #asksteemit7 years ago

I have great confidence with the future of Steem and Steemit. SMT, Dlive and Dtube are all great things happening or to be happened on the platform. As a traveler, DLive especially would be interesting when I’m traveling and want to share my on the spot experience with my followers and other Steemians.

The prices of Steem at the moment is a bit worrying for some but it is just a small hurdle we could be facing as people may not see the potential but once new things come into play shortly like the ones I’ve listed above, it will be sure a good thing for the platform.

Lastly, we are still considered the earlier bunch joining so if we all stick around, I’m confident we will see bigger and better things happening!

Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91