You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteemit: How much Steem does your rent cost?

in #asksteemit6 years ago (edited)

Honestly I don't make enough money(from steem) to eat lol
Good thing I don't depend of steem to live...
Just doing this bc I bored and more of fun. Kinda getting boring with less people here but what can you do :P

Sort:  

join actifit get some exercise

I've delegated some to them from my alt, it's great to be able to invest in future dapps with delegation/voting power. Can't wait until more people learn about this feature, but of course the people that are gone now will come back and be all like "wtf unfair they got in early" into the dapps.

Then again once they do come back it would probably be on the hype of a next ATH which would mean a lot more dapps would be starting on the chain again giving them a chance to "be early" again. :)

I totally agree with you @acidyo. I have delegated to Dstors and looking at Partiko next. Great stuff coming out and already out :)

I like the idea of Actifit bc it reminds of of the failed Bitwalk app project. When I search up get paid to walk, Actifit is no where near so we still have a long way to go

I'm going to stick to the history of my life. I haven't been involved in anything of importance that has failed -yet! Everything iI have put my heart into has just taken longer to succeed then i initially had hoped for;)

I may sound stupid, but how investing/delegating to dapps right now will give an advantage of “early adopters”? @acidyo

....and round and round go the ages, spiraling ever upwards :)

The people who are here "just for fun" will be the ones coming up with the best ideas. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71