Ask Steemit - What is your proudest moment - 让你最自豪的时刻是什么?

in #asksteemit7 years ago

Ask Steemit是一个我在英文区开始的帖子。希望中文区的朋友们也能够来参加。
这周的问题是: 让你最自豪的时刻是什么?


Announcing the winner of 10 SBD from the previous week

The question from the previous week was "What is an interesting fact about you that very few people know?" You can read the full post here

The winning comment this week was from @silverfortune who commented with the following:

I sliced open a person today.
No, seriously. Cadaver lab, doing dissections on dead people. Today, we mostly removed skin and fat from the back, but also sliced the medial border of the proximal attachment of the trapezius, and peeled it aside to see underneath. Fascinating stuff, but takes some getting used to.

               As usual, there were a lot of great answers this week, so please take some time to read through all the great responses.

The question for the Steemit community today is: What's your proudest moment?

IMG_1617.PNG
Thanks to @epicdesigns for the Ask Steemit logo

Thanks to @snooway for suggesting the question. As a result, @snooway will also be my guest judge this week

Please include your answers in the comments below. I will be awarding 10 SBD to the best response.

To qualify, you must upvote and resteem this post.


Follow me @nextgen622 for weekly Ask Steemit posts

Sort:  

Proudest moment is when my family finally accepted my passion for dance and music as a legitimate art and a way for me to live my life. They're very traditional, Asian and religious. So it took many years for them to support me in what i love to do and will do for the rest of my life.

My proudest moment is when my son and I were walking on the street on the way to mall and he sees an old man sleeping in the sidewalk. He ask me to buy food for the old man because he thinks if he has no house to sleep in maybe he has no food to eat and must be hungry too. And so we buy him food and he give the coins he got on his pocket. I was touched! I'm very proud of him!

That is so sweet. I would be proud of my son if he did that too.

Don't really like to take pride in myself because it's not a good thing but I think my proudest moment is when I compare myself to people who have never lived in the middle east or in an Islamic culture and have absolutely no idea what it's like to live under tyranny and physically oppressive governments!

My proudest moment is when I visited my extended family. It made me so proud to have a huge family with so many people

The births of my children. Two separate days but equally emotional, touching, and absolutely my proudest moments here on the mud ball.

My proudest moment is every day when I manage to deal with my depression and keep on living. ❤️

Well done. I can imagine it's not always easy. Takes a lot of determination and perseverance.

Thank you. It's been a rough few days probably why I posted that. I'm doing better today. Still, thank you for your kind words. ❤️

My proudest moment was in the labor room where my first son, Liam Alexander, was born. After 5 hours of labor and he was came out my first reaction was laughing while crying like a child. I felt so happy and content like never before in my life. I'm tearing while typing this, such a beautiful experience. Happy Monday to all!

Everytime I take my surfboard and fight with the waves, this is my proudest moment

proudest moment应该是买对了steemit 哈哈

My proudest moment was the first day i collected my salary, it felt really good that I could feel the product of my hard work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66