You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteemit: What is something you are looking forward to doing with your votingpower?

in #asksteemit6 years ago

I can't wait to see how SMT's will effect these sort of things and everything you will be able to do with your voting power in the future.
I am too eager to see that, there are certain things which really need to be corrected ASAP, hope with time everything gets fine, Today I was doing chat with some anonymous, he told me that you dont post on daily bases and as a result of which your steem power is getting wasted, deligate me your 50 SP and I will give you 0.05 SBD everyday in return, I was really shocked, pure business happening in this platform, these things should really be avoided.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83