You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteemit #6: What are your thoughts about the future of Steem?

in #asksteemit6 years ago

Worst websites ever. I saw a cool article on a topic I was looking for and steemit had one of only 2 I could find. I wanted to comment on it but the stupid hoops I had to jump through and it took a week to be approved? To make a fucking comment? Forget it. I feel bad for the

Sort:  

I feel bad for the

Yes I also feel bad for the

The reason you couldn't find an article on a specific topic is either due to the userbase still being low or people focusing more on original content instead of just sharing stuff from other websites.

yes,
your concept is right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97