You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteemit: What is something you are looking forward to doing with your votingpower?

in #asksteemit6 years ago (edited)

Well that is an interesting way of using an upvote to buy a burger.
So say that the restaurant owner have the menu of the week and so everyone that wants to order will be upvoting it for the appropriate amount.

You can easily see people who cheat and unvote but can also be used for unscrupulous or shoddy products.

Now what I would really want Steem power to do is be able to find charity organizations like @youarehope or @tarc that will greatly benefit a whole lot of people.

I myself I am always increasing my SP so someday I will be able to support my own charity @giftinkindph which we have been operating for the pass 12 years.

steem will be a way to humanize the blockchain and pave a way for mass adoption.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76