You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteemit: What was that Facebook suggestion that made you wonder "how did it know?"?

in #asksteemit6 years ago

Facebook stalks you trough Whatsapp. A month a go I meet someone new that just moved to my street and he was having some pc issues so I offered him my help and got his phone number to contact him through whatsapp, then a few days later in browsing my Facebook and I find him as a friend suggestion with no friends in common. I only sent him one message, we have no common friends and he just moved to my street, the only thing connecting us was a single message sent tru whatsapp.

Sort:  

Yeah, all apps that belong to Facebook are pretty much Facebook and do the same things.

Scary...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32