#NSFWChallenge WEEK 1: 8 butt system

in #asksteemit6 years ago (edited)

I played Nintendo all my childhood so fiddling with my pictures like that brings back memories!


What was your favorite video game when you were a kid? And now do you still play?
I mostly played on the Genesis when I was young.. Golden Axe y'all!!!


Julie xx

Sort:  

I loved Golden Axe! One of the few games where I owned multiple in the series.

I guess my favorite on the Genesis was probably Faery Tale Adventure. It was an RPG where you explored this huge world and could fly around on a golden bird. If you died, you had to come back as your younger brother.

Woah, you bring back memories! Toejam & Earl had pretty awesome design too

I love this shot amazing! Golden Axe was good! I was a big fan of Out Run :) Although spent hours on kings quest 💯🐒

King quest was pretty awesome too!

Haha never completed it though all those wasted afternoons haha ;p 💯🐒

my favorite game of nintendo is mario, against, the truth is that the classics did happen in that time.

Mario's in my top 10 for sure

I play pc games. My favorites include The Witcher games, dragon age origins and heroes of might and magic 3.

Very good ..visit my steemit @razzi

Thank youuuuuuuuu! ♥

Name

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58