You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteemit #6: What are your thoughts about the future of Steem?

in #asksteemit7 years ago

In a single word, moon. In more complex words: The Jovian satellites. We're going to end up orbiting Jupiter.

Between SMTs, other sidechain projects like zappl, busy, chain-bb, and the stuff I haven't heard of; there is so much untapped potential in the Steem blockchain.

Sort:  

I'm sorry but this "tothemoon" shouting doesnt help anybody. It only distracts rationals and confuse newcomers.

TO THE MOON! TOOO THEEE MOOOOOOOON!

Confused yet?

hahaha
But I think you get what i saing

I get it, just making a joke of it :)

I'm an old Doge coin faithful. I want to go to orbit! I get that this can be confusing to newcomers. :)

Me too! Still a dogelionaire!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33