You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteemit: What's your daily Steem activity like?

in #asksteemit6 years ago (edited)

Thank you! Exactly! I remember when GinaBot was first initiated. There were few that used her, but I just loved that I could keep track of where I was being mentioned without it being lost in the shuffle That novelty has still not worn off on me. It is especially important when newbies are kept track of or at least included as it is easy to lose them in the beginning. So, I am still in a love affair with her.

Tipu will forever be my hero as I do love the gesture, however small. Keeping it fresh on the platform keeps everyone busy, but, that is all part of the game. I love it!

See? Your comment made my day and a totally Tip!(worthy) moment.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34