You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [AskSteemIt] - What is your crypto portfolio strategy?

in #asksteemit6 years ago

I´m about 70% Cardano and 30% Waves (slightly varying % dependent on what I´m stacking atm) and as long there are no better alternatives out there for me. My focus is on 3rd Gen Cryptos and platform technology as well as decentralized trading - and most importantly PoS.
Watching EOS and BitShares for future endeavors...

Sort:  

I may have to research Cardano. It seems to have come out of no where.

Please do - it´s a science based 3rd gen crypto, developed by an international team (incl. people who developed Ether and other innovations in blockchain tech) - it´s as solid as something in crypto can get - you may start with the video in my post here: https://busy.org/cardano/@atmosblack/cardano-know-what-you-are-getting-into

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71238.01
ETH 3865.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51