You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask Steemit: What is the best piece of advice you've ever gotten? - 10 SBD for the best comment

in #asksteemit7 years ago

The best advice I've ever received was probably from my parents. It was to always stay organized. Whether it is with your schedule or your life in general. There have been many expereinces where I would get into many problems for the sole reason of me not bothering to organize my day or setting up a plan for the month.

If you have a written down list of things that you have to do during the day, you will be able to achieve them much easier. You won't have to remember those things in you head and then suffer after forgetting them. As soon as you finished the first task, you check your plan and you move to the next one.

Without doubt, always stay organized in your life. "An organized day leads to organized life."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51